Basic Plan

includes 30 hours of training(including drug and alcohol awareness, 8 hours, defensive driving habit, rules of the road and motor vehicle systems) and 8 hours of In-Vehicle Training lessons. * Prices are may differ depending on training location.

Drivers License Testing

service is offered as a convenience for parents and includesthe use of our car for the license test as well as transportation from home to the test site. Dmv Photo License Fee not included. Test are conducted in groups of 4 students or less.

8 Hour Drug & Alcohol class

. This Safe Driving Practices Course meets CT requirments for all new drivers. This is the class only.

Learners's Permit Service

includes transportation to and from the DMVand preperation for the CT Learners Permit test. DMV Test fee ($40) and permit fee ($19) not included.

The Parent Training program

is a 2 hour course for parents and teens designed to walk you through the process of obtaining a a Connecticut Drivers License, teach you the Connecticut Laws relating to new drivers and give parents a foundation for teaching their teen safe and responsible driving. This class is required and will be offered monthly on a sign-up basis