Amity Regional High School Schedule

25 Newton RoadWoodbridge, CT 06525 | Register for Amity Regional High School

Fall 2017

Class Number

Date

Time

Class #1 Wednesday January 24, 2018 2:50pm - 4:50pm
Class #2 Monday January 29, 2018 2:50pm - 4:50pm
Class #3 Wednesday January 31, 2018 2:50pm - 4:50pm
Class #4 Monday February 5, 2018 2:50pm - 4:50pm
Class #5 Monday February 12, 2018 2:50pm - 4:50pm
Class #6 Wednesday February 14, 2018 2:50pm - 4:50pm
Class #7 Wednesday February 21, 2018 2:50pm - 4:50pm
Class #8 (Drug & Alcohol) pt. 1 Monday February 26, 2018 2:50pm - 4:50pm
Class #9 (Drug & Alcohol) pt. 2 Wednesday February 28, 2018 2:50pm - 4:50pm
Class #10 (Drug & Alcohol) pt. 3 Monday March 5, 2018 2:50pm - 4:50pm
Class #11 (Drug & Alcohol) pt. 4 Wednesday March 7, 2018 2:50pm - 4:50pm
Class #12 Monday March 12, 2018 2:50pm - 4:50pm
Class #13 Wednesday March, 14, 2018 2:50pm - 4:50pm
Class #14 Monday March 19, 2018 2:50pm - 4:50pm
Class #15 Wednesday March 21, 2018 2:50pm - 4:50pm
Make up Monday March 26, 2018 2:50pm - 4:50pm
 Snow Make Up Wednesday March 28, 2018 2:50pm - 4:50pm
 Snow Make Up Monday April 5, 2018 2:50pm - 4:50pm
     
     
 

Spring #1 2018
 

Class Number

Date

Time

Class #1 Wednesday April 7, 2018 2:50pm - 4:50pm
Class #2 Monday April 9, 2018 2:50pm - 4:50pm
Class #3 Wednesday April 11, 2018 2:50pm - 4:50pm
Class #4 Monday April 23, 2018 2:50pm - 4:50pm
Class #5 Wednesday April 25, 2018 2:50pm - 4:50pm
Class #6 Monday April 30, 2018 2:50pm - 4:50pm
Class #7 Wednesday May 2, 2018 2:50pm - 4:50pm
Class #8 (Drug & Alcohol) pt. 1 Monday May 7, 2018 2:50pm - 4:50pm
Class #9 (Drug & Alcohol) pt. 2 Wednesday May 9, 2018 2:50pm - 4:50pm
Class #10 (Drug & Alcohol) pt. 3 Monday May 14, 2018 2:50pm - 4:50pm
Class #11 (Drug & Alcohol) pt. 4 Wednesday May 16, 2018 2:50pm - 4:50pm
Class #12 Monday May 21, 2018 2:50pm - 4:50pm
Class #13 Wednesday May 23, 2018 2:50pm - 4:50pm
Class #14 Wednesday May 30, 2018 2:50pm - 4:50pm
Class #15 Monday June 4, 2018 2:50pm - 4:50pm
Make up Wednesday June 6, 2018 2:50pm - 4:50pm
Snow Make up Monday June 11, 2018 2:50pm - 4:50pm
Snow Make up   2:50pm - 4:50pm
     
     
     

Parent Classes

Time

Location

Time

     
Tuesday February 13, 2018  Amity High School, Lecture Hall 7pm - 9pm