Amity Regional High School Schedule

25 Newton RoadWoodbridge, CT 06525 | Register for Amity Regional High School

Spring #1 2019

Class Number

Date

Time

Class #1 Wednesday January 30, 2019 2:50 - 4:50pm
Class #2 Monday February 4, 2019 2:50 - 4:50pm
Class #3 Wednesday February 6, 2019 2:50 - 4:50pm
Class #4 Monday February 11, 2019 2:50 - 4:50pm
Class #5 Wednesday February 13, 2019 2:50 - 4:50pm
Class #6 Wednesday February 20, 2019 2:50 - 4:50pm
Class #7 Monday February 25, 2019 2:50 - 4:50pm
Class #8 (Drug & Alcohol) pt. 1 Wednesday February 27, 2019 2:50 - 4:50pm
Class #9 (Drug & Alcohol) pt. 2 Monday March 4, 2019 2:50 - 4:50pm
Class #10 (Drug & Alcohol) pt. 3 Wednesday March 6, 2019 2:50 - 4:50pm
Class #11 (Drug & Alcohol) pt. 4 Monday March 11, 2019 2:50 - 4:50pm
Class #12 Wednesday March 13, 2019 2:50 - 4:50pm
Class #13 Monday March 18, 2019 2:50 - 4:50pm
Class #14 Wednesday March 20, 2019 2:50 - 4:50pm
Class #15 Monday March 25, 2019 2:50 - 4:50pm
Make up   2:50 - 4:50pm
 Snow Make Up Wednesday March 27, 2019 2:50 - 4:50pm
 Snow Make Up Monday April 1, 2019 2:50 - 4:50pm
     
     
 

Spring #2 2019
 

Class Number

Date

Time

Class #1 Wednesday April 3, 2019 2:50pm - 4:50pm
Class #2 Monday April 8, 2019 2:50pm - 4:50pm
Class #3 Wednesday April 10, 2019 2:50pm - 4:50pm
Class #4 Monday April 22, 2019 2:50pm - 4:50pm
Class #5 Wednesday April 24, 2109 2:50pm - 4:50pm
Class #6 Monday April 29, 2019 2:50pm - 4:50pm
Class #7 Wednesday May 1, 2019 2:50pm - 4:50pm
Class #8 (Drug & Alcohol) pt. 1 Monday May 6, 2019 2:50pm - 4:50pm
Class #9 (Drug & Alcohol) pt. 2 Wednesday May 8, 2019 2:50pm - 4:50pm
Class #10 (Drug & Alcohol) pt. 3 Monday May 13, 2019 2:50pm - 4:50pm
Class #11 (Drug & Alcohol) pt. 4 Wednesday May 15, 2019 2:50pm - 4:50pm
Class #12 Monday May 20, 2019 2:50pm - 4:50pm
Class #13 Wednesday May 22, 2019 2:50pm - 4:50pm
Class #14 Wednesday May 29, 2019 2:50pm - 4:50pm
Class #15 Monday June 3, 2019 2:50pm - 4:50pm
Make up Wednesday June 5, 2019 2:50pm - 4:50pm
Snow Make up   2:50pm - 4:50pm
Snow Make up   2:50pm - 4:50pm
     
     
     

Parent Classes

Date

Location

Time

     
02/26/2019 Elite Driving School, 75 Old Turnpike Road, Beacon Falls, CT 06403 7pm - 9pm