Beacon Falls Schedule

75 Old Turnpike Rd, Beacon Falls Ct | Register for Beacon Falls

Class Number

Date

Time

Class #1 Wednesday June 5, 2019 / Wednesday July 17, 2019 / Wednesday August 21, 2019 7:00p.m - 9:00p.m
Class #2 Thursday June 6, 2019 / Thursday July 18, 2019 / Thursday August 22, 2019 7:00p.m - 9:00p.m
Class #3 Monday June 10, 2019 / Monday July 22, 2019 / Monday August 26, 2019 7:00p.m - 9:00p.m
Class #4 Wednesday June 12, 2019 / Wednesday July 24, 2019 / Wednesday August 28, 2019 7:00p.m - 9:00p.m
Class #5 Thursday June 13, 2019 / Thursday July 25, 2019 / Thusday August 29, 2019 7:00p.m - 9:00p.m
Class #6 Monday June 17, 2019 / Monday July 29, 2019 / Wednesday September 4, 2019 7:00p.m - 9:00p.m
Class #7 Wednesday June 19, 2019 / Wednesday July 31, 2019 / Thursday September 5, 2019 7:00p.m - 9:00p.m
Class #8 (Drug & Alcohol) pt. 1 Thursday June 20, 2019 / Thursday August 1, 2019 / Monday September 9, 2019 7:00p.m - 9:00p.m
Class #9 (Drug & Alcohol) pt. 2 Monday June 24, 2019 / Monday August 5, 2019 / Wednesday September 11, 2019 7:00p.m - 9:00p.m
Class #10 (Drug & Alcohol) pt. 3 Wednesday June 26, 2019 / Wednesday August 7, 2019 / Thursday September 12, 2019 7:00p.m - 9:00p.m
Class #11 (Drug & Alcohol) pt. 4 Thursday June 27, 2019 / Thursday August 8, 2019 / Monday September 16, 2019 7:00p.m - 9:00p.m
Class #12 Monday July 8, 2019 / Monday August 12, 2019 / Wednesday September 18, 2019 7:00p.m - 9:00p.m
Class #13 Wednesday July 10, 2019 / Wednesday August 14, 2019 / Thursday September 19, 2019 7:00p.m - 9:00p.m
Class #14 Thursday July 11, 2019 / Thursday August 15, 2019 / Monday September 23, 2019 7:00p.m - 9:00p.m
Class #15 Monday July 15, 2019 / Monday August 19, 2019 / Wednesday September 24, 2019 7:00p.m - 9:00p.m

Parent Class

Date

Location

Time

05/07/2019 Amity High School, Lecture Hall, 25 Newton Rd, Woodbridge, CT 7:00p.m - 9:00p.m