Beacon Falls Schedule

75 Old Turnpike Rd, Beacon Falls Ct | Register for Beacon Falls

Class Number

Date

Time

Class #1 Wednesday August 21, 2019 7:00p.m - 9:00p.m
Class #2 Thursday August 22, 2019 7:00p.m - 9:00p.m
Class #3 Monday August 26, 2019 7:00p.m - 9:00p.m
Class #4 Wednesday August 28, 2019 7:00p.m - 9:00p.m
Class #5 Thusday August 29, 2019 7:00p.m - 9:00p.m
Class #6 Wednesday September 4, 2019 7:00p.m - 9:00p.m
Class #7 Thursday September 5, 2019 7:00p.m - 9:00p.m
Class #8 (Drug & Alcohol) pt. 1 Monday September 9, 2019 7:00p.m - 9:00p.m
Class #9 (Drug & Alcohol) pt. 2 Wednesday September 11, 2019 7:00p.m - 9:00p.m
Class #10 (Drug & Alcohol) pt. 3 Thursday September 12, 2019 7:00p.m - 9:00p.m
Class #11 (Drug & Alcohol) pt. 4 Monday September 16, 2019 7:00p.m - 9:00p.m
Class #12 Monday August 12, 2019 / Wednesday September 18, 2019 7:00p.m - 9:00p.m
Class #13 Wednesday August 14, 2019 / Thursday September 19, 2019 7:00p.m - 9:00p.m
Class #14 Thursday August 15, 2019 / Monday September 23, 2019 7:00p.m - 9:00p.m
Class #15 Monday August 19, 2019 / Wednesday September 24, 2019 7:00p.m - 9:00p.m

Parent Class

Date

Location

Time

08/06/2019 Amity High School, Lecture Hall, 25 Newton Rd, Woodbridge, CT 7:00p.m - 9:00p.m