Beacon Falls Schedule

75 Old Turnpike Rd, Beacon Falls Ct | Register for Beacon Falls

Class Number

Date

Time

Class #1 Monday February 13, 2017 / Wednesday March 22, 2017 / Wednesday April 26, 2017 / Thursday June 1, 2017 7:00p.m - 9:00p.m
Class #2 Wednesday February 15, 2017 / Thursday March 23, 2017 / Thursday April 27, 2017 / Monday June 5, 2017 7:00p.m - 9:00p.m
Class #3 Thursday February 16, 2017 / Monday March 27, 2017 / Monday May 1, 2017 / Wednesday June 7, 2017 7:00p.m - 9:00p.m
Class #4 Wednesday February 22, 2017 / Wednesday March 29, 2017 / Wednesday May 3, 2017 / Thursday June 8, 2017 7:00p.m - 9:00p.m
Class #5 Thursday February 23, 2017 / Thurday March 30, 2017 / Thursday May 4, 2017 / Monday June 12, 2017 7:00p.m - 9:00p.m
Class #6 Monday February 27, 2017 / Monday April 3, 2017 / Monday May 8, 2017 / Wednesday June 14, 2017 7:00p.m - 9:00p.m
Class #7 Wednesday March 1, 2017 / Wednesday April 5, 2017 / Wednesday May 10, 2017 / Thursday June 15, 2017 7:00p.m - 9:00p.m
Class #8 (Drug & Alcohol) pt. 1 Thursday March 2, 2017 / Thursday April 6, 2017 / Thursday May 11, 2017 / Monday June 19, 2017 7:00p.m - 9:00p.m
Class #9 (Drug & Alcohol) pt. 2 Monday March 6, 2017 / Monday April 10, 2017 / Monday May 15, 2017 / Wednesday June 21, 2017 7:00p.m - 9:00p.m
Class #10 (Drug & Alcohol) pt. 3 Wednesday March 8, 2017 / Wednesday April 12, 2017 / Wednesday May 17, 2017 / Thursday June 22, 2017 7:00p.m - 9:00p.m
Class #11 (Drug & Alcohol) pt. 4 Thursday March 9, 2017 / Thursday April 13, 2017 / Thursday May 18, 2017 / Monday June 26, 2017 7:00p.m - 9:00p.m
Class #12 Monday March 13, 2017 / Monday April 17, 2017 / Monday May 22, 2017 / Monday July 10, 2017 7:00p.m - 9:00p.m
Class #13 Wednesday March 15, 2017 / Wednesday April 19, 2017 / Wednesday May 24, 2017 / Wednesday July 12, 2017 7:00p.m - 9:00p.m
Class #14 Thursday March 16, 2017 / Thursday April 20, 2017 / Thursday May 25, 2017 / Thursday July 13, 2017 7:00p.m - 9:00p.m
Class #15 Monday March 20, 2017 / Monday April 24, 2017 / Wednesday May 31, 2017 / Monday July 17, 2017 7:00p.m - 9:00p.m

Parent Class

Date

Location

Time

Tuesday June 20, 2017  Amity High School, Lecture Hall 7p.m - 9p.m