Beacon Falls Schedule

75 Old Turnpike Rd, Beacon Falls Ct | Register for Beacon Falls

Class Number

Date

Time

Class #1 Thursday February 8, 2018 / Monday March 19, 2018 7:00p.m - 9:00p.m
Class #2 Monday February 12, 2018 / Wednesday March 21, 2018 7:00p.m - 9:00p.m
Class #3 Wednesday February 14, 2018 / Thursday March 22, 2018 7:00p.m - 9:00p.m
Class #4 Thursday February 15, 2018 / Monday March 26, 2018 7:00p.m - 9:00p.m
Class #5 Wednesday February 21, 2018 / Wednesday March 28, 2018 7:00p.m - 9:00p.m
Class #6 Thursday February 22, 2018 / Thursday March 29, 2018 7:00p.m - 9:00p.m
Class #7 Monday February 26, 2018 / Monday April 2, 2018 7:00p.m - 9:00p.m
Class #8 (Drug & Alcohol) pt. 1 Wednesday February 28, 2018 / Wednesday April 4, 2018 7:00p.m - 9:00p.m
Class #9 (Drug & Alcohol) pt. 2 Thursday March 1, 2018 / Thursday April 5, 2018 7:00p.m - 9:00p.m
Class #10 (Drug & Alcohol) pt. 3 Monday March 5, 2018 / Monday April 9, 2018 7:00p.m - 9:00p.m
Class #11 (Drug & Alcohol) pt. 4 Wednesday March 7, 2018 / Wednesday April 11, 2018 7:00p.m - 9:00p.m
Class #12 Thursday March 8, 2018 / Thursday April 12, 2018 7:00p.m - 9:00p.m
Class #13 Monday March 12, 2018 / Monday April 16, 2018 7:00p.m - 9:00p.m
Class #14 Wednesday March 14, 2018 / Wednesday April 18, 2018 7:00p.m - 9:00p.m
Class #15 Thursday March 15, 2018 / Thursday April 19, 2018 7:00p.m - 9:00p.m

Parent Class

Date

Location

Time

Tuesday Apirl 24, 2018  Amity High School, Lecture Hall 7p.m - 9p.m