Beacon Falls Schedule

75 Old Turnpike Rd, Beacon Falls Ct | Register for Beacon Falls

Class Number

Date

Time

Class #1 Thursday September 27, 2018 / Wednesday November 7, 2018 7:00p.m - 9:00p.m
Class #2 Monday October 1, 2018 / Thursday November 8, 2018 7:00p.m - 9:00p.m
Class #3 Wednesday October 3, 2018 / Monday November 12, 2018 7:00p.m - 9:00p.m
Class #4 Thursday October 4, 2018 / Wednesday November 14, 2018 7:00p.m - 9:00p.m
Class #5 Wednesday October 10, 2018 / Thursday November 15. 2018 7:00p.m - 9:00p.m
Class #6 Thursday  October 11, 2018 / Monday November 26, 2018 7:00p.m - 9:00p.m
Class #7 Monday October 15, 2018 / Wednesday November 28, 2018 7:00p.m - 9:00p.m
Class #8 (Drug & Alcohol) pt. 1 Wednesday October 17, 2018 / Thursday November 29, 2018 7:00p.m - 9:00p.m
Class #9 (Drug & Alcohol) pt. 2 Thursday October 18, 2018 / Monday December 3, 2018 7:00p.m - 9:00p.m
Class #10 (Drug & Alcohol) pt. 3 Monday October 22, 2018 / Wednesday December 5, 2018 7:00p.m - 9:00p.m
Class #11 (Drug & Alcohol) pt. 4 Wednesday October 24, 2018 / Thursday December 6, 2018 7:00p.m - 9:00p.m
Class #12 Thursday October 25, 2018 / Monday December 10, 2018 7:00p.m - 9:00p.m
Class #13 Monday October 29, 2018 / Wednesday December 12, 2018 7:00p.m - 9:00p.m
Class #14 Thursday November 1, 2018 / Thursday December 13, 2018 7:00p.m - 9:00p.m
Class #15 Monday November 5, 2018 / Monday December 17, 2018 7:00p.m - 9:00p.m

Parent Class

Date

Location

Time

10/16/2018 Amity Regional High School, Lecture Hall, 25 Newton Rd, Woodbridge 7p.m - 9p.m