Beacon Falls Schedule

75 Old Turnpike Rd, Beacon Falls Ct | Register for Beacon Falls

Class Number

Date

Time

Class #1 Wednesday July 18, 2018 / Wednesday August 22, 2018 / Thursday September 27, 2018 7:00p.m - 9:00p.m
Class #2 Thursday July 19, 2018 / Thursday August 23, 2018 / Monday October 1, 2018 7:00p.m - 9:00p.m
Class #3 Monday July 23, 2018 / Monday August 27, 2018 / Wednesday October 3, 2018 7:00p.m - 9:00p.m
Class #4 Wednesday July 25, 2018 / Wednesday August 29, 2018 / Thursday October 4, 2018 7:00p.m - 9:00p.m
Class #5 Thursday July 26, 2018 / Thursday August 30, 2018 / Monday October 8, 2018 7:00p.m - 9:00p.m
Class #6 Monday July 30, 2018 / Wednesday September 5, 2018 / Wednesday October 10, 2018 7:00p.m - 9:00p.m
Class #7 Wednesday August 1, 2018 / Thursday September 6, 2018 / Thursday  October 11, 2018 7:00p.m - 9:00p.m
Class #8 (Drug & Alcohol) pt. 1 Thursday August 2, 2018 / Monday September 10, 2018 / Monday October 15, 2018 7:00p.m - 9:00p.m
Class #9 (Drug & Alcohol) pt. 2 Monday August 6, 2018  / Wednesday September 12, 2018 / Wednesday October 17, 2018 7:00p.m - 9:00p.m
Class #10 (Drug & Alcohol) pt. 3 Wednesday August 8, 2018 / Thursday September 13, 2018 / Thursday October 18, 2018 7:00p.m - 9:00p.m
Class #11 (Drug & Alcohol) pt. 4 Thursday August 9, 2018 / Monday September 17, 2018 / Monday October 22, 2018 7:00p.m - 9:00p.m
Class #12 Monday August 13, 2018 / Wednesday September 19, 2018 / Wednesday October 24, 2018 7:00p.m - 9:00p.m
Class #13 Thursday July 12, 2018 / Wednesday August 15, 2018 / Thursday September 20, 2018 / Thursday October 25, 2018 7:00p.m - 9:00p.m
Class #14 Monday July 16, 2018 / Thursday August 16, 2018 / Monday September 24, 2018 / Monday October 29, 2018 7:00p.m - 9:00p.m
Class #15 Monday August 20, 2018 / Wednesday September 26, 2018 / Thursday November 1, 2018 7:00p.m - 9:00p.m

Parent Class

Date

Location

Time

08/07/2018 Elite Driving School, 75 Old Turnpike Road, Beacon Falls, CT 06403 7p.m - 9p.m