Waterbury Schedule

350 Fairfield Avenue, Waterbury, CT 06708 | Register for Waterbury

Class Number

Date

Time

Part 1 TBA 4pm - 8pm
Part 2 TBA 4pm - 8pm
Class #3 TBA 4pm - 8pm
Class #4 TBA 4pm - 8pm
Class #5 TBA 6:30pm - 8:30pm
Class #6 TBA 6:30pm - 8:30pm
Class #7 TBA 6:30pm - 8:30pm
Class #8 + 9 Drug & Alcohol pt. 1+2 Saturday March 17, 2018 / Saturday March 31, 2018 / Saturday April 14, 2018 / Saturday April 28, 2018 / Saturday May 12, 2018 / Saturday May 26, 2018 10:00am - 2:00pm
Class #10 + 11 Drug & Alcohol pt. 3+4 Sunday March 18, 2018 / Sunday April 1, 2018 / Sunday April 15, 2018 / Sunday April 29, 2018 / Sunday May 13, 2018 / Sunday May 27, 2018 10:00am - 2:00pm
Class #12 TBA 6:30pm - 8:30pm
Class #13 TBA 6:30pm - 8:30pm
Class #14 TBA 6:30pm - 8:30pm
Class #15 TBA 6:30pm - 8:30pm

Parent Classes

Time

Location

Time

     
Tuesday April 24, 2018 Amity High School Lecture Hall 7pm - 9pm