Waterbury Schedule

350 Fairfield Avenue, Waterbury, CT 06708 | Register for Waterbury

Class Number

Date

Time

Part 1 TBA 4pm - 8pm
Part 2 TBA 4pm - 8pm
Class #3 TBA 4pm - 8pm
Class #4 TBA 4pm - 8pm
Class #5 TBA 6:30pm - 8:30pm
Class #6 TBA 6:30pm - 8:30pm
Class #7 TBA 6:30pm - 8:30pm
Class #8 + 9 Drug & Alcohol pt. 1+2 Saturday July 15, 2017 / Saturday July 29, 2017 / Saturday August 12, 2017 / Saturday August 26, 2017 / Saturday September 9, 2017 / Saturday September 23, 2017 / Saturday October 7, 2017 / Saturday October 21, 2017 / Saturday November 4, 2017 / Saturday November 18, 2017 10:00am - 2:00pm
Class #10 + 11 Drug & Alcohol pt. 3+4 Sunday July 16, 2017 / Sunday July 30, 2017 / Sunday August 13, 2017 / Sunday August 27, 2017 / Sunday September 10, 2017 / Sunday September 24, 2017 / Sunday October 8, 2017 / Sunday October 22, 2017 / Sunday November 5, 2017 / Sunday November 19, 2017 10:00am - 2:00pm
Class #12 TBA 6:30pm - 8:30pm
Class #13 TBA 6:30pm - 8:30pm
Class #14 TBA 6:30pm - 8:30pm
Class #15 TBA 6:30pm - 8:30pm

Parent Classes

Time

Location

Time

     
Tuesday June 20, 2017 Amity High School Lecture Hall 7pm - 9pm